Skip to content

It’s getting Hot in here

05/02/2009

I did my first Hot Power Yoga class at Pure Yoga this morning.  It was great.  Hard, and great.  Now I just have to get in the habit of getting up at 5:30 on Friday mornings to keep it up!  The class fits well in my schedule, and were it not for the rain I might have even gotten a run in tonight.

Tomorrow is Saturday Spin and I’m going to try and fit a yoga class in.  Sunday I want to get in the pool and get a run in.  I’m getting there!  Now, to start actually truly following my plan…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

