Skip to content

Whining

05/04/2010

I’m really bummed out about not being able to run right now, and I’m letting it affect my training. I’m not proud about it, but I also am not sure what to do to get myself in gear. I’ve made an appointment with a Sports Medicine Doctor, that’s a step. However, I need to do something in the interim that doesn’t hurt. Elliptical is out. Biking causes some soreness. I need to get in the pool. That means I need to get new goggles. See all the walls I’m putting up? And they’re not helping my overall mood which is my problem in the first place. Enough whining, I need to talk some action.
Wish me luck.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

