Skip to content

So, uh, yeah.

05/14/2010

I haven’t been training, hence the lack of posting.  I have been working out, but it hasn’t been training work outs.  My injury totally sidelined me and I don’t see the sports medicine doc for another week.  I may try running today or this weekend, as biking and elliptical have gotten easier.  I’ve mostly been focused on just keeping an exercise routine while not aggravating the injury.  I don’t know what this will mean for July, but I don’t really want to go there because at this point, I can’t really change it.  If the doctor says- you’re fine go for it, then I probably will.  If he says, no, you need to take more time to heal then I have my answer.

In bigger news, I started doing free weight routines again and it hurts to get out of bed.  But I’ll be hitting them today at lunch.  Oh, yeah I’ve rediscovered lunch work outs.  Love.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

