Skip to content

07/10/2012

I don’t know how your company celebrated the holiday last week, but at mine we just had Wednesday off. Sure it made for an awkward week, but I jumped at the opportunity to get a run in! I did just over 4, the heat definitely elf me back, but I felt good. When I finished and looked at my outfit unrealized even with the day off, I just couldn’t leave work at work!
How are you all getting in work outs in this heat?

20120710-175543.jpg

One Comment leave one →
  1. Tara Lidell permalink
    09/26/2012 1:34 am

    I don’t know how you ran in that heat …. I did an hour on the elliptical, but didn’t dare venture outside! Kudos to you!! Tara Lidell

Leave a Reply

